007 ELEMENTS JAMES BOND INSTALLATION IN SÖLDEN

007 ELEMENTS is an absolute world first - a cinematic installation dedicated to the world of James Bond.
The exhibition is located in a beautiful building designed and built by Obermoser arch-omo zt gmbh at over 3000 m above sea level in the heart of the Gaislachkogl in Sölden.
007 ELEMENTS accompanies the visitor on a journey through a series of interactive high-tech galleries that revolve around the hallmark and all the classic elements of a James Bond movie - wonderful title sequences and dramatic soundscapes, breathtaking action scenes as well as cars and gadgets, unique locations, iconic locations Studio sets and of course a large number of convincing characters.
The collaboration between Creative Director Neal Callow (also Art Director at Casino Royale, Quantum of Solace, Skyfall and Specter) and the creative team of Optimist Inc., led by Tino Schaedler, has created a highly comprehensive, interactive and educational James Bond world of experience, immerse yourself in the world of 007 with all your senses.
"Our goal is to give 007 ELEMENTS a deep insight into the filming of a 007 movie. This happens in an ultramodern, all senses appealing and very winning way. We want to use this incredible area to bring the guest directly into Bond's world, bringing unique and memorable movie sequences to life. "

• 53496142
  • 53496144
  • 53496146
  • 53496147
  • 53496148
  • 53496149

007 ELEMENTS JAMES BOND INSTALLATION IN SÖLDEN

007 ELEMENTS ist eine absolute Weltneuheit — Eine cineastische Installation, in der sich alles um die Welt von James Bond dreht.
Die Ausstellung befindet sich in einem wunderschönen, von Obermoser arch-omo zt gmbh entworfenen und errichteten Gebäude auf über 3000 m über dem Meeresspiegel im Inneren des Gaislachkogls in Sölden.
007 ELEMENTS begleitet den Besucher auf einer Reise durch eine Reihe von interaktiven Hightech Galerien, die sich um das Markenzeichen und alle klassischen Elemente eines James Bond Films drehen - wunderbare Titelsequenzen und dramatische Klangkulissen, atemberaubende Actionszenen ebenso wie Autos und technische Spielereien, einzigartige Drehorte, kultige Studio Sets und natürlich eine große Anzahl an überzeugenden Charakteren.
Die Zusammenarbeit zwischen dem Kreativdirektor Neal Callow (auch Art Direktor bei Casino Royale, Ein Quantum Trost, Skyfall und Spectre) und dem Kreativteam von Optimist Inc. unter der Leitung von Tino Schaedler, brachte eine höchst umfassende, interaktive und lehrreiche James Bond Erlebniswelt hervor, in der Besucher mit allen Sinnen in die Welt von 007 eintauchen.
„Unser Ziel ist es, mit 007 ELEMENTS einen tiefen Einblick in die Dreharbeiten eines 007 Kinofilms zu gewähren. Das passiert hier in einer ultramodernen, alle Sinne ansprechenden und sehr gewinnenden Art und Weise. Dabei möchten wir diese unglaubliche Gegend nutzen, um den Gast direkt in Bonds Welt zu versetzen und dabei einzigartige und unvergessliche Filmsequenzen zum Leben erwecken. “