+43 525352320

Rafting und Canyoning

  • bergsee_2

In outdoor paradise Ötztal fun, sports and safety comes first. Together with experienced guides you will experience freedom and adventure, jointly break the limits and carefully approach new challenges.

Rafting is known as the classic whitewater trip. In a lively tour, you will cruise the most beautiful rivers in the Tyrol, while experiencing closely the fascination of white water and ride out together in your team challenges of a special kind.

Equipped with the latest gear, you will be accompanied by excellent trained guides with years of experience that will give you the commands in time for maneuvers.

For those who are looking for a mix of excitement, nature and an overwhelming sense of experience, canyoning will offer the best outdoor program. You will climb through fascinating gorges with exciting descent points. You will feel the play of a torrent, and experience the elemental forces challenging a gulch.

This offer makes the heart of outdoor enthusiasts beat faster.

Canyoning in Tirol

Experience the alpine outdoor adventure!

Close

+43 525352320

Rafting und Canyoning

  • bergsee_2

Im Outdoor-Eldorado Ötztal stehen Spaß, Sport und Sicherheit an erster Stelle. Zusammen mit erfahrenen Guides erleben Sie sicher Freiheit und Abenteuer, durchbrechen Grenzen und wagen sich gemeinsam an Neues heran.

Rafting ist als der Klassiker unter den Wildwassertouren bekannt. Bei einer spritzigen Tour befahren Sie die schönsten Flüsse Tirols, erleben dabei hautnah die Faszination Wildwasser und bestehen gemeinsam in Ihrer Mannschaft Herausforderungen der besonderen Art.

Ausgestattet mit dem neuestem Equipment, werden Sie von hervorragend ausgebildeten Guides mit jahrelanger Erfahrung begleitet, die Ihnen rechtzeitig die Kommandos für Manöver geben.

Für all jene, die nach einem Mix aus Spannung, Naturerlebnis und überwältigendem Gefühlserlebnis suchen, bietet eine Canyoning-Tour das optimale Outdoor-Programm. Sie durchsteigen aufregende Schluchten mit spannenden Abseilstellen, spüren dabei die Spielformen eines Wildbaches und erleben die herausfordernden Urgewalten einer Bergschlucht.

Dieses Angebot lässt jedes Herz von Outdoor-Fans höher schlagen.

Canyoning in Tirol

Erlebe das alpine Outdoor Abenteuer!

Schliessen