Reviews

9.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.6
Property location
9.6
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.8
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Andrej
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    12 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emma
    gb

    Review score

    10
    18 April 2018

    We would stay there again.

    This is a great apartment, exceptionally clean and comfortable, with nice views, clean swimming pool and sauna, supermarket across the road , bus stop next to it. Great location for hiking, skiing, etc. Great host, who was always there for any queries, very helpful.
    Mike
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    10 April 2018

    Had a great time.

    Apartment a bit dated compared to the building.
    Very clean. Great spa facilities. Host was very friendly and helpful. Comfy beds.
    Treena
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 April 2018

    Brilliant would highly recommend

    Nothing.
    Brilliant, high quality, clean and welcoming. Very convenient for Solden, lovely drive up. The owners are lovely, helpful and couldn't do more to ensure our holiday was great. The spa and wellness was fantastic and really added value.
    Cristina
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diai
    lt

    Review score

    10
    8 March 2018

    Wish to be back

    Wifi -good conection, but every time have to relog.
    We enjoyed everything. Apartments are in good location, quit, very clean, modern. Pool, SPA - Super. Staff helpful and kind.
    Yolanda
    nl

    Review score

    10
    7 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SMorent
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    25 February 2018

    It was like being home.

    Even though the towels were changed almost daily, maybe every 2 days, it was the only thing enfreshend for a whole week. So at the end of the week the dust was clearly visible. But when we arrived it was clean and tide, the bed sheets are also clean.
    The location of the property is really nice, very close from a supermarket, walking distance to the Therme and great view of the mountains. The appartment is spacious and comfy. You have the option to have every morning fresh, delicious bread, croissants and other bakery. The spa area is very comfy-cozy as well.
    Aurelian Cristian
    ro

    Review score

    10
    12 February 2018

    We love this location and people from Panorama

    Extra beds (living sofa), not so comfortable ...
    Super like every year!!!
    Ioana
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    27 January 2018

    We had a wonderfull stay at Panaorama. Our host was very nice and friendly. Lovely morning view !

    Tanya
    bg

    Review score

    10
    17 January 2018

    Excellent place to stay, very cosy and clean, new and comfortable, close to Soelden.

    Everything was perfect. Only at busy times the wi-fi was going slower and needed relogging, but it was not a problem.
    The spa facilities for a middle-sized appartment house are perfect. Very nice choice of TV channels. Spacious room for ski and ski boots at the basement. Also there is a swimming pool, not very big, but perfect to relax. Perfect cleanliness. Washing mashine and a dryer for the use of guests, that are located in the basement (2 Eur per washing). Excellent, cosy atmosphere in the appartments. A supermarket right across the street where you can buy everything you need. The kitchenette has also a stove, not only a microwave. Also 2 coffee machines (nespresso capsules and a filter one), electric kettle, dishes, glasses, pots, all that you might need. The ski bus stop is across the street.
    Vitalii
    ua

    Review score

    9.6
    17 January 2018

    Fine!)

    emilia
    ro

    Review score

    10
    22 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    22 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KarinaSofia
    ro

    Review score

    10
    11 December 2017

    Heaven? Oh, yes, dare to try it. worth it!!!

    Perfect everything!!
    Well, i can say first Hubert was very kind and waited us because we arrived at 10 in evening. The view from the balcony was spectacular and nothing can be better then to drink your coffee and have a great view of the mountains. Across the street was the Mpries supermarket from where you could purchase everything you wanted and needed. Next was Bipa a good perfumery, a bakery was down on the street. We ate at home because the kitchen had oven, all we need for cooking. Bedroom was perfect as size and very comfy pillows and mattress. We had a great living where we used to drink wine in evening after we had some spa time. The pool is amazing and we had the great chance to enjoy for the first days just us in entire zone for spa-pool, sauna. Yes, showers all over and the great view from the pool of the snow falling slowly in the evening.Everything was so clean and decorated with such a great taste and very unique. My partner used to go to sky like 10 min away from our place,slopes were very good and kept perfect for all kind of sky people, beginners, advance,medium.We recommend this place for couples,for us was like a honeymoon. Serenity, peaceful times and great views plus the great place which Hubert created made all to be PERFECT. WORTH TO TRY AT LEAST ONCE. Thank you for everything, Olimpia and Livius
    pl

    Review score

    10
    4 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jiri
    cz

    Review score

    10
    20 November 2017
    Veri nice and spacious appartment. Calm and comfortable. Sauna and swiming pool are small but clean.
    se

    Review score

    7.1
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews